Buy Tickets

Tickets

Buy Season Pass

Game Dates
Teams
Location
Seated
Standing
Saturday, 6 May 2017 STP V LEGENDS Queenstown Buy Now
Friday, 12 May 2017 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 13 May 2017 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 26 May 2017 STP v CRD Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 27 May 2017 STP v CRD Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 23 June 2017 STP v BSW Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 24 June 2017 STP v BSW Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 7 July 2017 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 8 July 2017 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 14 July 2017 STP v WAA Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 15 July 2017 STP v WAA Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Game 1: WAA v STP Auckland Coming soon Coming soon
Friday, 25 August 2017 Game 2: STP v WAA Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 26 August 2017 Game 3: STP v WAA Queenstown Coming soon Coming soon

fb twitter you-tube