Buy Tickets

Tickets

Buy Season Pass

Game Dates
Teams
Location
Seated
Standing
Saturday, 12 May 2018 STP V DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Sunday, 13 May 2018 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 15 June 2018 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday 16 June 2018 STP v DNT Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 22 June 2018 STP v LEGENDS Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 29 June 2018 STP v BSW Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 30 June 2018 STP v BSW Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 13 July 2018 STP v WAA Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 14 July 2018 STP v WAA Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 20 July 2018 STP v CRD Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 21 July 2018 STP v CRD Queenstown Buy Now Buy Now
Saturday, 18 August 2018 STP v WAA Auckland Buy Now Buy Now
Friday, 24 August 2018 STP v WAA Queenstown
Saturday, 25 August 2018 STP v WAA Queenstown

fb instagram twitter you-tube